Prince Edward Island / Îles de la Madeleine Ferry Sail with us to the islands

CTMA Ferry wishes to advise its passengers that additional trips are scheduled for July and August 2020. Here are the dates :

July 2020

Departure from Cap-aux-Meules: Wednesday, July 22 at 8 p.m.
Departure from Souris: Thursday, July 23 at 2 a.m.
Departure from Cap-aux-Meules: Wednesday, July 29 at 8 p.m.
Departure from Souris: Thursday, July 30 at 2 a.m.

August 2020

Departure from Cap-aux-Meules: Wednesday, August 5 at 8 p.m.
Departure from Souris: Thursday, August 6 at 2 a.m.
Departure from Cap-aux-Meules: Wednesday, August 12 at 8 p.m.
Departure from Souris: Thursday, August 13 at 2 a.m.
Departure from Cap-aux-Meules: Wednesday, August 19 at 8 p.m.
Departure from Souris: Thursday, August 20 at 2 a.m.

 

Have a look at the complete schedule or book your trip now!

Calendrier

Schedule and availability

View the calendar
alerte

Alerts in the event
of schedule changes

Manage my account Subscribe
Vague

Book your
crossing online

Book now
Customer service 1 888 986-3278418 986-3278